Last Updated on Monday, September 05, 2016 08:10:02 PM


Open University Malaysia Klang

Address Administrator

Kuala Lumpur Learning Centre (Postgraduate)
Open University Malaysia
Jalan Tun Ismail
50480 KUALA LUMPUR

  Mr Edzri Zainuddin
H/P : 012 360 2222
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail:edzri@oum.edu.my 
 

IPGM KPT Learning Centre 
c/o Institut Pendidikan Guru Malaysia Kampus Pendidikan Teknik (IPGM KPT) 
Jalan Yaacob Latif 
Bandar Tun Razak 
56000 KUALA LUMPUR

Mr Syukur Mohamed Ariffin 
H/P : 012-695 2216
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail:syukur_ariffin@oum.edu.my

Ms Nur Ashikin Zainuddin 
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail:nur_ashikin@oum.edu.my

 

IPGM KPIK Learning Centre 
c/o Institut Pendidikan Guru Malaysia Kampus Pendidikan Ilmu Khas (IPGM KPIK) 
Jalan Yaacob Latif 
Bandar Tun Razak
56000 KUALA LUMPUR

Petaling Jaya Learning Centre 
c/o Pusat Matrikulasi 
Universiti Islam Antarabangsa 
Jalan Universiti 
46350 Petaling Jaya 
SELANGOR

Ms Laily Suriani Hassan 
H/P : 012 644 9806
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail:lailysuriani@oum.edu.my

Mr Ahmad Abdul Salam Adnan 
H/P : 012 5350238
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail: asalam@oum.edu.my

IPGM KBA Learning Centre
c/o Institut Pendidikan Guru Malaysia Kampus Bahasa Antarabangsa (IPGM KBA)
59200 Lembah Pantai 
KUALA LUMPUR



 


 


Address Administrator

Shah Alam Learning Centre
Lot G (7-06-01) 
Blok 7 Presint Alami
Pusat Perniagaan Worldwide 2
Jalan Tinju, Seksyen 13
40100 Shah Alam
SELANGOR 
Tel : 03-5511 0701

Mr Mohd Izral Mohd Nazir
H/P : 012 619 1135
E-mail: izral@oum.edu.my

Mr Abdul Rauf Abd Rahman
H/P : 019-4212878
E-mail: a_rauf@oum.edu.my

Pn Nor Suhada Amiruddin
Tel : 03-5511 0701
E-mail:norsuhada@oum.edu.my 

Bangi Learning Centre
c/o Fakulti Kejuruteraan 
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia 
43000 Bangi 
SELANGOR 

Mr. Mohd Fauzan Azieman Fauzi
H/P : 012 628 8785
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail :fauzan_azieman@oum.edu.my

Ms. Nur Hafizah Adnan
H/P : 012 2151245
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail :nur_hafidzah@oum.edu.my

Seri Kembangan Learning Centre 
Open University Malaysia 
Lot 49, Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Utama, 
Taman Serdang Raya (opposite Seksyen SR 4), 
43300 Seri Kembangan,
SELANGOR

Mr Juhairi Md Shahidan
H/P : 019 394 9401
Tel : 03 8942 2525 
Fax : 03 8948 1144 
E-mail: juhairi@oum.edu.my

 
 



 September 05, 2016 08:10:02 PM

click tracking