Last updated Friday, 07 September, 2018 01:32:37 PM

Institute for Teaching & Learning Advancement  |  Institute of Quality, Research & Innovation

OUM has five faculties and a school offering various programmes.

The curriculum design is undertaken by Subject Matter Experts (SMEs) in the respective fields and verified by the Senate, comprising members of the  professionals and academia from education industry.

Each programme is approved by the National Accreditation Board.

Support Centers
OUM established two centers and two institutes to support the delivery of academic programmes.
Learning Centers
Apart from its main campus situated at Jalan Tun Ismail, Kuala Lumpur,

OUM also established a network of 53 learning centers at major cities, from Peninsular Malaysia to Sabah and Sarawak.

Learning Centers are managed administrators and  fully equipped with tutorial rooms, computer laboratories, library and Internet facilities.